rinkware
Today's Skate Times
Session 1:00 to 7:00  $7.00
Session 7:00 to 11:00  $8.00
School Spirit Skate Nights

SCHOOL SKATE NIGHTS

SCHOOL SPIRIT NIGHTS ARE FROM 6:00-8:30 $7.00
FREE SKATE RENTALS ARE INCLUDED ON THESE NIGHTS!

SCHOOLS RECEIVE A DONATION OF UP TO 50% OF ADMISSIONS FOR HOSTING A SKATE NIGHT. FOR INFO OR TO SCHEDULE A SKATE NIGHT CONTACT US @ 

281-292-2626

 2018 - 2019 SCHEDULE

BIRNHAM WOODS ELEMENTARY- TUES 9/11/2018 6-8:30PM 
KAUFMAN ELEMENTARY - THURS 9/13/2018 6-8:30PM
WILKERSON BAND - Tues. 09/18/2018 5:30-8:00pm
WILKERSON ART - THURS 09/20/2018 6-8:30PM
POWELL ELEMENTARY - Tues. 10/02/2018 6-8:30pm
VOGEL INTERMEDIATE - Thurs. 10/18/2018 6-8:30pm
SALLY K. RIDE - Tues 11/06/2018 5:30-8:00pm
KAUFMAN ELEMENTARY - THURS 11/29/2018 6-8:30 PM
VOGEL INTERMEDIATE - Thurs. 12/13/2018 6-8:30pm
BIRNHAM WOODS ELEMENTARY - TUES 1/15/2019 6-8:30PM
CLARK INTERMEDIATE - Thurs. 01/17/2019 6-8:30pm
WILKERSON BAND - Tues. 01/22/2019 5:30-8:00pm
BUSH ELEMENTARY P.E. - Thurs. 01/24/2019 6-8:30pm
KAUFMAN ELEMENTARY - THURS 1/31/2019 6-8:30PM
VOGEL INTERMEDIATE - Thurs 2/7/2019 6-8:30PM
WILKERSON ART - THURS 02/28/2019 6-8:30PM
KAUFMAN ELEMENTARY - THURS 3/7/2019 6-8:30PM
BIRNHAM WOODS ELEMENTARY - TUES 4/16/2019 6-8:30PM
VOGEL INTERMEDIATE - Thurs 4/18/2019 6-8:30PM
POWELL ELEMENTARY - Tues. 05/05/2019 6-8:30pm
KAUFMAN ELEMENTARY - THURS 5/9/2019 6-8:30PM
SNYDER ELEMENTARY - Thurs. 05/16/2019 6-8:30pm
HOUSER ELEMENTARY - TUES 05/21/2019 6-8:30pm
WILKERSON BAND - Tues. 05/28/2019 5:30-8:00pm



Email Us
Your Name

Your Email Address

Subject

Message
google map
 
Powered by RINKWARE.COM