rinkware
Today's Skate Times
Session 4:00 to 7:00  $7.00
Session 7:00 to 11:00  $8.00
School Spirit Skate Nights

SCHOOL SKATE NIGHTS

SCHOOL SPIRIT NIGHTS ARE FROM 6:00-8:30 $7.00
FREE SKATE RENTALS ARE INCLUDED ON THESE NIGHTS!

SCHOOLS RECEIVE A DONATION OF UP TO 50% OF ADMISSIONS FOR HOSTING A SKATE NIGHT. FOR INFO OR TO SCHEDULE A SKATE NIGHT CONTACT US @ 

281-292-2626

 2018 - 2019 SCHEDULE

BIRNHAM WOODS ELEMENTARY- $504 
KAUFMAN ELEMENTARY - $567
WILKERSON BAND - $329
WILKERSON ART - $442
POWELL ELEMENTARY - $557
VOGEL INTERMEDIATE - Thurs. $630
SALLY K. RIDE - Tues 11/06/2018 $263
METZLER ELEM. P.E. DEPT - THURS. 11/08/2018 $301
OAK RIDGE ELEMENTARY - THURS. 11/15/2018 $315
BROADWAY ELEMENTAY - Tues. 11/27/2018 $112
KAUFMAN ELEMENTARY - THURS 11/29/2018 $326
BRADLEY ELEMETARY -  $326
VOGEL INTERMEDIATE - $361
KAUFMAN ELEMENTARY - $420
BIRNHAM WOODS ELEMENTARY - $584
CLARK INTERMEDIATE - $427
WILKERSON BAND - $329
BUSH ELEMENTARY P.E. - $599
VOGEL INTERMEDIATE - Tues. 2/5/2019 $322
GALATAS ELEMENTARY- $417
WILKERSON ART - THURS 02/28/2019 5:30--8PM
POWELL ELEMENTARY - Tues. 03/05/2019 $417
KAUFMAN ELEMENTARY - THURS 3/7/2019 6-8:30PM
WILKERSON INTERMEDIATE - TUESDAY 3/26/2019 6-8:30PM
BROADWAY ELEMENTARY - Thurs. 4/11/2019 6-8:30PM
BIRNHAM WOODS ELEMENTARY - TUES 4/16/2019 6-8:30PM
VOGEL INTERMEDIATE - Thurs 4/18/2019 6-8:30PM
THE WOODLANDS METHODIST - Thurs 4/25/2019 5:30-8:00PM
WINDSHIP ELEMENTARY - Tuesday 04/30/2019 6-8:30PM
KAUFMAN ELEMENTARY - THURS 5/9/2019 6-8:30PM
SNYDER ELEMENTARY - Thurs. 05/16/2019 6-8:30pm
HOUSER ELEMENTARY - TUES 05/21/2019 6-8:30pm
COLLINS BAND - THURS 5/23/2019 6-8:30
WILKERSON BAND - Tues. 05/28/2019 5:30-8:00pm



Email Us
Your Name

Your Email Address

Subject

Message
google map